Shorts

‘Shorts’: on being a serious writer

Shorts (noun) – No, not the ones I wear in summer.

Not this…

Shorts (2)

Not even the same as on the featured image.

But, in support of my desire to take my writing seriously, albeit still on the side and second priority to my work (commerce), I intend to publish one post a day. Maybe. To allow me to do as per intention, I will have to post short articles, even as short as a one-sentence post when I think of something witty or clever, if only to me. πŸ™‚ I am hoping to continue to enjoy the support of my awesome WP community.

Example:

Best things in life

Although, if it will help, knowing that it sells, I might have to include something like this every now and then… NOT! (I still did, right? Hmm… opportunistic capitalist! Me!)

Shorts
A long, long time ago I can still remember… When I was young and thin πŸ™‚
Have a fabulous Sunday, y’all!

 

7 thoughts on “‘Shorts’: on being a serious writer

Leave a Reply

