Re-blog

Resolutions And Promises…!

It’s that time of the year – it’s the New Year! It’s 2017!

It is goal-setting / resolutions time. And I’d like to thank Stella for writing and sharing this post with us. Do read this inspiration in its entirety. For me personally, it’s a prompt to get moving on my goals. ๐Ÿ™‚

This time though, I will work on my follow-through, resilience, persistence, determination and unwavering faith in my ability and capacity to realize my dreams!

I will continue to properly grow up in 2017. I will also make sure that I accomplish in the new year what I didn’t in the old year. It is time and if self-publishing is what will get the ball rolling, so be it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Once again, I wish you all a 2017 that is filled with so much love, joy, peace, success, good health, wealth and overall abundance, with dreams coming true!

Giggles & Tales

New Year Resolution?

Most people welcome every New Year by making resolutions or promises that are rarely achieved. A list of goals are written down with the expectation to carry out such goals. However, often times, these goals are discarded and never accomplished, simply because some of them are unrealistic.

View original post 706 more words

2 thoughts on “Resolutions And Promises…!

Leave a Reply

