Music

Does your mother know

There are many reasons why this is on my Music Blog:

  1. It’s almost the holidays and we can do with some upbeat music. Am I right or am I right?
  2. It has a catchy tune and I just can’t help but sing along.
  3. It’s my favorite number on Mamma Mia, both Theater and Film. What’s not to like?
  4. I think Christine Baranski rocks and her character Tanya rocks even more.
  5. I love ABBA. Who doesn’t. They’re just like Lucy. πŸ™‚
  6. I love Mamma Mia, both Theater and Film.
  7. Some people consider me a Cougar, and well, Tanya would have made the best cougar. But I’m not really. I mean, if you don’t think that when I became a teen, my husband was born. Haha! Perfect song!

Enjoy πŸ™‚

 

6 thoughts on “Does your mother know

  1. Good for you! It’s odd, doesn’t happen often here, an older woman marrying a much younger man, but when it does happen it is often because the woman is full of a zest for life that is infectious. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you πŸ˜„ We joke that it’s a family thing. My stepfather is also 13 years younger than my mother. Let’s hope it is because we are young at heart and full of a zest for life. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

